Wednesday, May 17, 2006
eh. when i read the sms raiza sent to me, i really felt damn disappointed leh. people have been asking me to stop giving in. but i feel as though i didn't start in the first place. i really don't know what to say la. i won't confront you. trust me. after the previous incident, i learnt that confrontation is bad. and i swear i never bitch about you okay. you can ask around. you can even ask chah.
and don't blame raiza. she's just trying to patch things up.
really. i don't know where i went wrong, cos all the while, i was the one sticking up for you when people were bitching about you. i don't know la, okay?
do whatever you want if it makes you happy. because... i really don't know what to do anymore.
life has become so stressful recently. it's actually starting to get quite depressing.
*sigh* i've actually made it VERY obvious that i'm referring to you lor. i think i can only talk to you through here. don't know what's gonna happen.
jac - mehmehmehmeh. says:
you know i dont like tense situations hor.
jac - mehmehmehmeh. says:
then i normally try to laugh it off when it happens
jac - mehmehmehmeh. says:
right?
stamina's running out says:
yup
see. my friend who knows me best agrees with me. so normally, when the situation gets really awkward, i'll just start laughing my head off, hoping that the situation will become more relaxed. guess it doesn't work. (and yes. i ASSUMED that you were talking about me okay? not sure whether it's true or not. if it is, yeah. that's my reply. if it isn't, then forget what i just said.)
bye.
scribbled. ; 8:13 PM